Latest news and announcements

  • 14/04/2014
    Skillpipe scheduled downtime on Thursday 17th of April, 5am CET
  • 13/03/2014
    55072AC: New Community Course by Ron Davis, Blue Buffalo Press
  • 20/01/2014
    55035AC 'Microsoft SharePoint Server 2013 for the Site Owner/Power User'
  • 06/11/2013
    skillpipe Desktop Reader update: Enables printing and docked mode!
  • 18/10/2013
    Top-selling Windows 7 Community course by Neil Tucker now available in Spanish

We would like to announce a scheduled downtime of the Skillpipe Reader on Thursday 17th of April, 5 am CET (8pm PST, 11am SGT). The downtime serves maintenance purposes and should not take longer than 15 minutes.

Thanks for your understanding,

Your Skillpipe Team